Home

Sphax texture pack

PureBDcraft for Minecraft Java Edition - BDcraft

Sphax Texture Packs Planet Minecraft Communit

The new default realism texture pack Download. Install. Jerm's Better Leaves Add-on By JermsyBoy. Jerm's Better Leaves Add-on by JermsyBoy. 231K Downloads Updated Sep 4, 2020 Created Aug 29, 2018. Better Leaves Add-on for 1.14+ Download. Install (8x8) Rodrigo's Pack By. 1 This page is a list of all currently known Tekkit- Compatible Texture Packs 2 Fully Supported 2.1 Sphax Pure BD 2.2 Kyctarniq's Tekkit Photo-Based Texture Pack 2.3 Soartex Fanver = Out of Date 2.4 Faithful 32x32 3 Mostly Supported 3.1 Glendale In order to use a Texture Pack, simply place the .zip file/other folder file into the Texture Pack folder, which can be found by clicking the Texture. This is a beautiful texture pack with amazing graphics! Being a builder, I find this texture pack to be extremely appealing to the eye with the blocks. The different kinds of wood and wooden planks are absolutely beautiful along with the cobblestone and wool. Well done Sphax on making thi